RSS Feed

Old and New.

I don’t think my naming skills are that keen today, but I hope you like the picture! ;D This was taken as we were heading for the lost property of the DLR service in Poplar and I just thought what a stark contrast there was between the sky scraping buildings and the small, unkempt apartments less than a mile away. Of course I could go on about how it is not right that they leave the locals needs and wants out of the picture, but this is a photography blog, not a politics site! 😛 so I hope you enjoy!

by the way, the poll for the theme next week closes at 1:00 today, so get voting! ;D

What do You think?

