RSS Feed

Best laid plans…

Okay, so this is the plan for my website from here on in, thanks to your suggestions this website has dramatically improved since it was established 4 days ago… Ahh, feels like yesterday! Anyway, it’s definitely going to be on the up and up!

One suggestion, that I was given was to every week give you the vote for a theme for the following weeks photos! I thought this was a brilliant Idea so from here on in I will be having a poll for the next week’s photo’s themes! This week it’ll be London, since there’s no time to vote, and I have pictures to spare, but On his post will also be a poll for what theme you wanted next week! If you want any others to be voted upon, just add it to the poll and it’ll be seen 🙂

On another note, the basics of the site is that, at least once a day a photograph will be posted by me, but on top of that I might also display fan work, ie. If you want me to post some of your photography just get in contact through either the facebook page, twitter page or the email account, snapsticle@gmail.com.
of course it doesn’t have to just be pictures! It could be paintings, or just your views on the site 🙂
If I find I have to many photos, I will also be posting them 🙂

This page will continue to grow thanks to your snaptacular ideas, and with any luck, this site will be even more enjoyable for both of us!

What do You think?

